Members

Important Dates
Autumn term:
First rehearsal: Thurs 7 September, 7.45pm, Banstead Junior School
Auction of Promises: Sat 14 October 2017, Banstead Junior School
Autumn concert: Sat 11 November 2017, Christ Church Sutton
Christmas concert: Sat 9 December 2017, St Ann's Church, Banstead
Final rehearsal of autumn term: Thurs 7 December 2017

Spring term:
First rehearsal: Thurs 4 Jan 2018
Murder Mystery Evening: 3 February 2018, Banstead Junior School
Spring concert: Sat 24 March 2018, Christ Church, Sutton
Final rehearsal of term: Thurs 22 March 2018

Summer term:
First rehearsal: Thurs 5 April 2018
Summer concert: Sat 9 June 2018, Banstead Community Hall, Park Rd
Final rehearsal: Thurs 7 June 2018

Annual General Meeting:
Thurs 21 June 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Choir Jobs
Chair: June Parsons
Deputy Chairman & Librarian: Stephen Oliver 
Secretary: Judith McEwan (0208 643 9924)
Concert Administration: Bery Radford
Treasurer: Margaret Stevens
Publicity & website: Alison Jones
Social Secretary: Shaida Dorabjee
Sectional Reps: Virginia Martin (sopranos), Erica Gill & Rosemairi Evison (altos), vacant (tenors and basses)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

To help you learn your part, free online rehearsal tracks are available at
www.johnfletchermusic.org
www.choralia.net 

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Read Stephen's diary of our Normandy Tour, June 2016



No comments:

Post a Comment