To help you learn your part, free online rehearsal tracks are available at 
The Committee
Left to right: Alison Jones (Publicity and Website), Rosemairi Evison (Committee Secretary), Jenny Miller-Slights, Alan Clark, June Parsons (Chair), Stephen Oliver (Deputy Chair), Margaret Stevens (Hon Treasurer).

Other roles
Shaida Dorabjee - Social Secretary
Liz McPhee - Membership Secretary
Sectional Reps: Virginia Martin (sopranos), Erica Gill (altos), Alan Clark (tenors), Nic Perl (basses)

Richard Stangroom

Vice Presidents
Geoff Barham, David Birt, Louis Hasley, Michael Payne, Bery Radford, Kevin Shears

Read the diary of our Normandy Concert Tour, June 2016

No comments:

Post a comment